Nick Mwendwa retains his position as Football Kenya Federation president

Mwendwa garnered 77 votes with his closest challenger being former Gor Mahia Chief Executive Officer Lordvick Aduda who bagged a paltry five votes.

Former FKF deputy CEO Herbert Mwachiro came third with three votes while the duo of Boniface Osano and Dan Mule did not manage any vote against their names.

Below is the full list of the winners

Nick Mwendwa-President
Doris Petra-Deputy President
Michael Ouma Majua-Nairobi NEC Member
Bernard Korir Lagat–Upper Rift Valley NEC Member
Joseph Andere-Nyanza NEC Member
Ahmedqadar Mohamed Dabar–North Eastern NEC Member
Gabriel Mghendi – Coast Region NEC Member (unopposed)
Timothy Murithi Nabea-Eastern NEC Member(unopposed)
Gordon Davis Chege-Central Region NEC Member (unopposed)
David Kipkorir Bunei- Lower Rift Valley NEC Member (Unopposed)
Bishop Tony Kweya- Western Region NEC Member (unopposed)
Margaret Omondi–NEC Women Representative


What do you think?

Tottenham confirm Joe Rodon signing

Man Utd show their steel in comeback win against Newcastle