Tusker Crowned FKF Premier League Title Champions


Tusker registered a 2-1 win over Bidco United to claim the Football Kenya Federation Premier League title on the season’s final day at Utalii grounds on Sunday.

Tusker FC Crowned FKFPL Champions

The Brewers crowned their campaign with two goals scored in the first half by Rodgers Aloro and Henry Meja while the Thika-based club scored courtesy of David Orem in the second half.

In another match Nzoia Sugar sealed a double over Gor Mahia as they secured a 2-1 win in their final match of the FKF Premier League 2020-21 season at Ruaraka grounds on Sunday.

Final day results

  • Kariobangi Sharks 0-0 Sofapaka
  • Bandari 2-0 Wazito
  • Gor Mahia 0-2 Nzoia Sugar
  • Leopards 2-3 Kakamega Homeboyz
  • Nairobi City 0-3 KCB
  • Tusker 2-1 Bidco United
  • Ulinzi Stars 2-1 Posta Rangers
  • Western Stima 2-4 Mathare United


What do you think?

Inter opened their Serie A title defence in commanding style

PSG reject Real’s bid for Mbappe